Gosh, it is already December! Where in earth did the year go? New years day seemed so not so long ago, now we are on the last month of the year, and are about to celebrate another Christmas. At least this Christmas will be a bit better than last. Last Christmas we were living in our second motel room. At least this year, we are at my parents house. It would be nice though to be able to spend the holiday with their dad. I do not know what is going to happen in the future.
I just bought myself a program that has a ton of clip art on it. I guess that they were not kidding when they said 1.5 million images are on it!! Now, I have a ton of pictures that I have to go through and find the ones I want. Oh,boy!! I am not sure if I want to put an extra picture on these blog entries. ( Wow, I also learned to spell entries with out the help of the spell checker!) It would make things look a little cooler, but are they really needed. What I really should do is go through one folder a day and pick out some of the images that I really like and put them either on the thumb drive or onto the hard drive. I do not know. I wanted to have all these so that I can put together a website. I already have a ton of clip art on my real computer. I guess that now, I just have a ton more.
I really have to watch how I am spending my money. I told the kids that I would get them their own zip drives. I know that in my daughter’s old school, that was one thing that they suggested that she get. I like it because I can keep all these blog entries on the drive. This way, I can say that I have the last few months of my life on this little devise. I know, it doesn’t seem that important, but to me it is cool. I also need to put all my websites onto the drive, so that I can have them with me at all times. I wanted to do this before we left the apartment, so that we did not loose all our pictures and such if we lost what was in storage. I guess that I neglected to do this.
I have decided that I may not write out some of these journal entries on paper. I do not know. Maybe I will print up some paper just for journaling on. I am not sure yet. I will figure it out here soon, I hope. This way, I can have a special place and way to write things out on. I should also write out my affirmative reminders. I have heard that this is a good way to change the way I think. I have so many things that I can do to improve my self-esteem.
Well, this is enough rambling from me for now.